A
Acne JR, 08-555 799 00 www.acnejr.com

Ad Hoc, Sweden, 031-7797710, www.adhocsweden.se

Adesso, 08-642 06 10, www.adesso.se

Afro Art, 08-642 50 95, www.afroart.se

Akvare-Leasing Väst AB,031-423050, www.akvarieleasing.se

Alcro 020-622020, www.alcro.se

Andreea Design, 08-6222350, www.andreeadesign.se

Angelika Savalampi, 076 250 24 38

Anna Viktoria, 0640-681 681, www.annaviktoria.se

Ann-Katrin Braf, 0708-987589, http://ann-katrinbraf.blogspot.com/

Anyhow.se, 0709-695751, www.anyhow.se

Appartement, 08-22 47 07, www.appt.se

Arflex, +39-0362 853043, www.arflex.it

Aspen AB/ bad, 036-311650, www.aspenbad.se

Asplund, 08-6625284, www.asplund.org

Ateljé lyktan, 044 28 98 00, www.atelje-lyktan.se

Ateljé Tyg och Tagel, 08-641 14 14

Asus, 08-58898900, www.asus.se

Au maison, +458-7 62 20 10, www.aumaison.dk

Audio Pro, 042-370287, www.audiopro.com

B
Baazar, 0382-671 67, www.baazar.se

Bagaren och kocken, 031-252222, www.bagarenochkocken.se

Balders hage 073-835 43 00 http://www.baldershage.se/

Balkong Shoppen, 0708-37 47 57 www.balkongshoppen.se

Ballingslöv, 0451-46000, www.ballingslov.se

Beach house, 0346-80112, www.beachhouse.nu

Björklund & Wingqvist, 08-785 01 30www.b-w.se

Bluebox, 040-680 66 80, www.bluebox.se

Blomus, 019-10 76 70   blomus-sverige.se

Blond belysning, 0370-301735, www.blond.se

Bloominghome, 070-621 73 00,  www.bloominghome.se 

Blåstation, 044-249070, www.blastation.se

BoConcept, +45-7013 1366, www.boconcept.se

Bofink, 08-662 01 20, www.bofink.se

Bolia, 0776-90 34 73, www.bolia.com

Bordpladen.dk, http://bordpladen.dk/

Bosch hushåll 0771-11 22 77, www.bosch-home.se

Bovalls dörrbeggeri, 0523-51700, www.bovalls.com

BR Leksaker, www.br-leksaker.se

Brandstationen, 08-658 30 37, www.herrjudit.se

Broberg, Maria, 073 690 14 79, http://mariabroberg.blogg.se

Brabantia, 0451-4600, www.brabantia.com

Broarne 0224-54726, www.broarne.se

Brokiga, 08-645 09 66, www.brokiga.se

Bsweden, 0474-230 40, www.bsweden.com

By Rydéns, 0370-333040, www.byrydens.se

By Ylva Mattor, 0510-10577, www.byylva.se

Byredo, 08-52502610, www.byredo.com

Bäccman & Berglund, 08-669 91 00, www.bb-sweden.se

C
Camilla Martelius, 08-644 70 28, www.camillamartelius.com

Cane-line +45-66154560, www.cane-line.com

Carecandle, 033–12 33 90, www.carecandle.se

Catarina Larsson, 0171-47 50 67, www.designtjejen.blogg.se

Cattio design, 0708-16 06 33, www.cattio.com

Caesar Collection, 033-228020, www.caesarcollection.se

Cecila Lundgren, 0739 65 54 98, www.cecilalundgren.com

C’est la vie Home 0706-81 01 02 http://www.cestlavie.se/index.php

Charlotte Lampa, 070-554 59 15, www.beckmans.se/charlotte-lampa 

Chokladfabriken, 08-640 05 68, www.chokladfabriken.com

Citygross 0142-29 82 00 http://www.citygross.se/

Clas Ohlson, 0247-44400, www.clasohlson.se

Coctail Deluxe, 08-642 07 41, coctaildeluxe.se

Cool Stuff, 040-18 72 00 www.coolstuff.se

Cotton & button, 0768-53 70 63, www.cottonandbutton.se

Combooh, 08-642 18 04, www.combooh.com

Countrystyle, 070-9709770, www.countrystyle.se

D
Daniel Svahn, 0733-190 115, www.danielsvahn.com

David Ehrenstråhle, ehrenstrahle@gmail.com

Day Home, 08-662 24 00, www.day.dk

Dedon, + 49 (0) 41 31 / 22 44 70, www.dedon.de/en

DanskDesign, 0319-32833, www.danskdesign.nu

Desenio, 070-4334370, www.desenio.se

Design House, 08-50908100, www.designhousestockholm.com

Designers Guild/Tapi, 08-663 69 00, www.designersguild.com

Designonline 0480-449920, www.designonline.se

Designtorget 08-51807427, www.designtorget.se

Different design, 0346-71 71 71, www.differentdesign.se

Dixie, 031-15 85 90, www.dixie.se

Drottningholm Ockelbo, 073-9467173, www.drottningholmockelbo.se

Drytrend, 08-41021181, www.drytrend.com

Drömmar om vitt och shabby: idabe223@yahoo.se

Dunex, 08-559 11 005, www.dunex.se

Duobad, 0481-50000, www.duobad.com

Dusty Deco, 0703- 15 66 36, www.dustydeco.com

Dux, 0410-587 00, www.dux.se

E
Easyart.se, +44-1825 891771, www.easyart.com

Egma, 0476-60650, www.egma.se

Ekerö Möbler, 08-560 340 40, www.ekeromobler.se

Eleven, 0490 –50000, www.eleven.se

Elfa, 0392-38910, www.elfa.se

Elko, 08-4492700, www.elko.se

Ellis corner, 0733-79 24 10, www.elliscorner.com

Ellos, 033-33000, www.ellos.se

EM, 036-292 20 00, www.em.com

Emelie Ek, 070-7339285, www.emelieek.com

Emma Johansson, 073-057 33 26, www.coroflot.com

Emy Little, 070-778 73 85, www.emylittle.se

Ergorupp, 070-8690333, www.ergorupp.se

Erséus, Kristin, 0730-860446, www.kristinerseus.com

Esmea Alexander, 08-312116

Etrend Store, www.etrendstore.se  

Ett hus i vitt, 073-537 63 23,  www.etthusivitt.se 

Eva Davidsson, 0736-36 41 09. www.kurbits.nu/2011/03/09/fler-blommande-lampor-fran-eva-davidsson/

F
Fabriko, 073-964 87 01, www.fabriko.se

Fabian Kühlhorn, 070-356 67 55, www.fabiankuhlhorn.se

Fagerabraham,070-7630366, www.fagerabraham.se

Favoritsaker, 08-6457570, www.favoritsaker.se

Fired Earth, 08-6118117,  www.firedearth.com

Flitiga Fredrika, 0709-30 30 16, http://flitigafredrika.blogspot.com 

Flowerbeach 0705-973230, www.flowerbeach.nu

Flux, 08-693 05 00, www.flux.nu

Flügger färg, 033-700 24 90, www.flugger.se

Forbidden planet,  0207-420 36666, www.forbiddenplanet.com

Forvara, 08-282865, www.forvara.se

Frank form, 08-54550500, www.frankform.se

Franska kakelbutiken, 08-335990, www.franskakakelbutiken.com

Frapp, 0418-40 30 40, www.frapp.se

Fredells, 08-723 47 00, www.fredells.com

G
Gamla lampor, 08-611 90 35

Georg Jensen, +45-38 14 98 98, www.georgjensen.com

Geromar, 0413-219 79, www.geromar.se

Ginger Design, 073-644 09 79, www.gingerdesignstudio.se

Globen, 0325-61 80 80, www.globen.net

Glowb, 0730-866 588, www.glowb.se

Gnosjö konstsmide, 0370-33 20 00, www.konstsmide.se

Godspeed, 070-582 34 92, godspeeders@gmail.com,

Gorillartoch, info@focustrading.se, www.gorillatorch.se

Grandpa, 08-643 60 80, www.grandpa.se

Granit, 08-462 66 80, www.granit.se

Green gate, +45-39960333, www.greengate.dk

Gröna villan, 08-749 00 01, www.gvbarnklader.com

Gubi, +45-33326368, www.gubi.com

Gulled, 040-97 98 55, www.gulled.se

Guzzini, +39-071 9891, www.fratelliguzzini.com

Gysinge, 08-21 11 08, www.gysinge.nu

H
H&M, 033-14 00 00, www.hm.se

H&M home, 033-140000, www.hm.com

Halens, 033-10 85 00, www.halens.se 

Hasselfors Garden, 0585-48160, www.hasselforsgarden.se

Hemlängtan, 0303-71 90 22, www.hemlangtan.com 

Hemtex,  033-20 84 00, www. hemtex.se

Himla, 018-56 62 00, www.himla.se

Holmegaard, +45 88 66 33,  www.holmegaard.com

Horreds, 0320-184 00, www.horreds.se

House doctor, +45 97 25 27 14, www.housedoctor.dk

House of hedda, 08- 442 60 06, www.houseofhedda.com

House of Linnea,   054-533520, www.houseoflinnea.com 

Huawei, 08-12060808, www.huawei.com

CC Höganäs, 077-4473500, www.cchoganas.se

Hövding, 040-23 68 68, www.hövding.se

I
Ica Maxi, www.ica.se/maxi, 020-83 33 33

Iittala, 08-228545, www.iittala.designonline.se 

Ikea, 0775-700500, www.ikea.com 

Ilva, 040-600 30 00, www.ilva.se

I made this, 0709-167195, www.imadethis.se

Inport Showroom (Hortensia), 08-912130, www.inportshowroom.com

Indiska, 08-670 45 00, www. indiska.se

Inreda.com, 08-4460545, www.inreda.com

Intrade, 031-774 01 40, www.intrade.se

In your dreams, 070-691 95 72, www.inyourdreams.se

Inwarehouse, 08-6644600, www.inwarehouse.se

Isa, info@isa.nu, www.isa.nu

Isabel Ersa Hallerstedt, 070-668 54 45, http://ersaofsweden.blogspot.com/

Italesse, 08-51240020, www.carinahaggdesign.se

J
Jabra, 08-6930900, www.jabra.se

Jasha Loves Designista, 08-20 40 95, www.designista.se

JEMT formgivning, Maria Jern Davidsson, 0470-773042,www.jemtformgivning.se

Jonas Wagell, 0733-77 79 90, www.jonaswagell.se

Josefine Wahlström, 0709-466553

Jotun, +46-31 69 63 00,  www.jotun.se

Järnbröderna, 031-232323, www.jarnbroderna.se

K
Kardelen, 044-10 90 34, www.kardelen.se

Karl Andersson & söner AB, 036-132530, www.karl-andersson.se

Keller fashion, 08803200, www.kellerfashion.se

KG design, 031-16 97 46, www.kgdesign.se

King Lily, 08-644 64 75, www.kinglily.se

Kitsch, 08-714 00 11, www.kitsch.se

Koffert, 08-660 91 04, www.koffert.se

Kosta Boda, 0478-345 00, www.kostaboda.se

Kottetoys, 0478-20453, www.kottetoys.nu

Krabat, 08-640 32 20, www.krabat.se

Kungsbron hotel, 0735-449423, www.kungsbronhotel.se

Kungsängen, www.kungsangen.com

Kvik, +45-72117000, www.kvik.com

Kvänum, 0512-797700, www.kvanum.com

L
La Redoute, 033-48 20 00, www.laredoute.se

Lagerhaus, 031-711 84 55, www.lagerhaus.se

Likasom.jetshop.se, www.likasom.jetshop.se

Lilla Tussilago, www.lillatussilago.se,

Linum, 018-18 67 00, www.linum.se

Lisa Bengtsson, 070-57 99 345, www.lisabengtsson.se

Lisa Grue, (+45) 2615 6828, Lisagrue.bigcartel.com

Lisa Jones, www.lisajonesstudio.bigcartel.com

Ljudtema, 031-401700, www.ljudtema.se

Louise Interiör, 0733-64 04 09, www.louiseinterior.se 

Louis Poulsen, +45-70 33 14 14, www.louispoulsen.com

Luceplan, +45-36132100, www.luceplan.se

Lhådös kakel, 0171-478090, www.lhadoskakel.se

M
Madam Stoltz,  +45 38 79 33 41, www.madamstoltz.dk

Magis/Gulled, 08-4420105, www.gulled.se

Marbodal, 0502-17000, www.marbodal.se

Maria Liliegren, www.marialiliegren.se

Mariatorgets blommor, 08-641 38 15, mariatorgetsblommor

Markslöjd, 0320-30500, www.markslojd.com

Marrakech Design, 031-7116640, www.marrakechdesign.se

Massproduktions, 08-789 03 94, www.massproductions.se

Mater/illums Bolighus, http://www.mater.dk/

Maur, http://www.maur.dk/

Maze, 08-6540310, www.mazeint.nu

Men at work, 08-330133, www.menatwork.se

Miele, 08-56229000, www.miele.se

Minarc, www.minarc.com

Minus tio, 040-300227, www.minustio.se

Mio, 0504-41200, www.mio.se

Mismo, +45 3834 3039, www.mismo.dk

Mitab, 0140-530 00, www.mitab.se

Monier, 08-55566000, www.monier.se

Mora Armatur, 0250-94000, www.moraarmatur.se

Mosaic Sweden, 08-6471375, www.mosaicsweden.se 

Mukomelov +380956644353 www.mukomelov.com

My bliss, 08-83 23 10, www.mybliss.se

Mypressi, 070-7930291, www.mypressi.com

Myresjöhus/kök, 0383-960 00, www.myresjö.se

Myrorna, 08-563 159 50, www.myrorna.se

Mäklarhuset, 020-305060, www.maklarhuset.se

N
Natur & Kultur, 08-453 86 00 www.nok.se

Nelson Garden, 0477-55200, www.nelson.se

Niklas Malmberg, gnarfen@hotmail.com

NK, Glas och Porslin, 08-7628000, www.nk.se

Nokia, 08-41008300, www.nokia.se

Nola, 08-702 19 60, www.nola.se

Nordiska Galleriet, 08-4428369, www.nordiskagalleriet.se

Nordljus 060-303 25

Normann Copenhagen, +45-35 55 44 59, www.normann-copenhagen.com

Norrgavel, 08-54522050, www.norrgavel.se

Northern lightening, +47 400 07 073, www.northernlighting.no

Nuncinredning 070-7916 740, www.nuncinredning.se

Nyblom & kollén, 031-7057060, www.nyblomkollen.se

O
OBH Nordica, 08-4457900, www.obhnordica.se

OD Profile, 0271-21680,   www.odprofile.se

Oddbirds, 0325-62 72 30, www.oddbirds.nu

Ohlsson & Jensen, 042-131117, www.olssonjensen.com

Omm gallery, 070-961 90 99, www.ommdesign.se

Orrefors, 08-6119115, www.orrefors.se

Orthex, 0370-35 60 00 www.orthex.se

P
Panduro, 08-411 50 11, www.pandurohobby.se

Pedrali, aberto@pedrali.com,  www.pedrali.com
Pedrali/Svea contract furniture 013-313125

People of lava, 0303-798090, www.peopleoflava.com

Philips, 08-59852000, www.philips.se

Photowall, 08-550 023 18, www.photowall.se

PID Ltd, 08-6416020, www.se.pidltd.com

Pipols bazaar, 08-758 32 00, www.pipolsbazaar.com

Plan ett, 08-23 01 33, www.planett.se

Pocketshop, 08-22 05 15, www.pocketshop.se

Posh Living, 08-23 51 55, www.poshliving.se

Propaganda, +45-3699 7946, www.popaganda.dk

Pronto kakel,  040-466460, http://www.prontokakel.se

Pysselgruppen, pysselgruppen.blogg.se

R
Ralph Lauren home/Gertrude, 08-545 070 50, www.gertrudes.se

ReiRei,  08-559 22 720, www.reirei.se

Retrovilla, +45-3315 4058, www.retrovilla.dk

Rice/Inreda.com, 08-4460545, www.inreda.com

Rifle paper Co, 001-4076227679, www.riflepaperco.com

Roliga prylar, 042-4242365, www.roligaprylar.se

Room, 08-692 50 00, http://www.room.se/

Rosmosegaard Antik http://www.rosmosegaard.dk/

Ruben Lightning, 08-669 27 20, www.rubenlighting.com

RugCycle, 070 546 05 91 www.rugcycle.se

Rusta,  0771-281010, www.rusta.se

Röhsska museet, 031-368 3150, www.designmuseum.se

Rörstrand, 042-36 11 50, www.rorstrand.se

Röshult, 0733-12 22 98, www.roshults.se

S
Sagastolen, 0565 122 80, www. sagastolen.se

SamLiam, 073-7208839, www.samliam.com

Samsung 08-55505700, www.samsung.se

Sandberg Tyg & Tapet 0321-53 16 60, www.sandbergtapeter.com

Schönbuch, www.schoenbuch.com

Sebastian Olin, +358(0)407731291, Sebastian Design, FI

SE Inredning, 0707-22 00 43, www.seinredning.se

Sebastian Design, +358 (0)40 773 1291, www.sebastian.dk

Serholt, 0320-207500, www.serholt.se

Serralunga, +39 015 243 5711, www.serralunga.com

Shyness, 0733-66 34 22, www.shyness.se

Siemens Hushållsapparater 08-7341200, www.siemens-home.se

Signerat.se, 08-55 11 46 90, www.signerat.se 

Skånska Byggvaror, 042-253000, www.skanskabyggvaror.se

Smartasaker, 08-736 09 99, www.smartasaker.se

SMD design,  0371-20760, www.smddesign.se

Smeg, 040-669 54 90, www.smeg.se

Solsmart, 0700-510 403, www.solsmart.se

Sonos, 0207-93593, www.sonos.com

Sophi Vejrich/Formtanke, 084114438, www.formtanke.com

Spira inredning, 033-22 84 20, www.spirainredning.se

Sprall, 08-661 50 40, www.sprall.se

Stadsmissionen, 08-642 53 34, www.stadsmissionen.se

Stine Maria Aalykke, http://www.yeswecancan.com/

String Furniture, 040-187001, www.string.se

Susanne Ringström, 070-0313785, www.beckmans.se/susanne-ringstrom

Svenska hem, 036-36 89 80, www.svenskahem.se

Svenska kakel, 042-329460, www.svenskakakel.se

Svenskt Tenn, 08-670 16 00, www.svenskttenn.se

Syster Lycklig, 08-6126564, www.systerlycklig.se

T
TAJ Wood & Scherer / Sthlm AGENCY,  0709-355869, www.taj-woodscherer.com

Teknikmagasinet, 08-4111210, www.teknikmagasinet.se

Therese Sennerholt, 0708-55 43 18, www.theresesennerholt.se

Tidningskungen www.tidningskungen.se

Tina Backman, 0731-501 327, www.tinabackman.se

Tiles of Sweden, 08 55119585, www.tilesofsweden.com

Tiogruppen, 08-643 25 04, www.tiogruppen.com

Tove Adman, 08-6411523, www.toveadman.se

Trendy Stickers, +45-325 501 04, www.trendystickers.se

Tretti.se, 020-30 30 31, www.tretti.se 

Triwa, 08-410-249 00, www.triwa.com

Tuss, 08-6441445, www.tuss.se

Tyg, www.tyg.se

U
Uncommongoods, 001-888 365 0056, www.uncommongoods.com

Uni, 08-644 14 51, www.unibarn.se

Uppsala fototapet, 0184-062 213, www.uppsalafototapet.se

Urban living, 0414-10780, www.urbanliving.se

V/W
Wacom, www.wacom.com

Wall Concept 076-840 07 93, www.wallconcept.com

Vamlingbolaget, 08-6403137, www.vamlingbolaget.com

Watt och Veke, 08-34 23 33, www.wattveke.se

Vedum, 0512-57600, www.vedum.se

Wendinskan, 070-513 21 78, www.wendinskan.se

Vertical garden, 08-39 00 20, www.verticalgarden.se

Westal, 036-37 71 90, www.westal.se

Willa Nordic, 042-145808, www.willanordic.com

Wislo, 08-41021181, www.wislo.eu

Wohnzimmer, 08-6534316, www.wohnzimmer.se

Wonderwall, www.wonderwall.se

Renée Voltaire, 08-717 40 40, www.reneevoltaire.se

Vårgårdahus, 0322-65 04 50, www.vargardahus.se

Z
Za form, 011-28 87 06, www.zaform.se

Zoolidare, info@zoolidare.com, www.zoolidare.com

Zero, 0481-80 000, www.zero.se

Å
Åhlens, 08-402 80 00, www.ahlens.se

Ö

Örnahusens snickeri, 0414-311 43, www.ornahusen